Skip links

La Communauté

le co-living, une philosophie de vie

Un concept dédié aux expats et jeunes travailleurs

Le co-living à Bruxelles est une toute nouvelle manière d’envisager la vie en communauté. Particulièrement adapté aux jeunes travailleurs et aux expats, ce mode de vie cosmopolite est l’alliance idéale entre expérience locative unique et lieu de rencontres et d’échanges.

Faciliter les rencontres

Nomad’s House et son concept de co-living, c’est l’équilibre parfait entre vie professionnelle et vie sociale. Vous bénéficiez d’espaces calmes pour lire ou travailler en toute tranquillité, tout en partageant avec vos colocataires des repas, sorties, activités…

Bénéficier d’un beau cadre de vie

Vous vivez dans une belle maison, meublée avec goût et disposant de toutes les premières nécessités. Vous n’avez plus qu’à poser vos valises dans votre chambre et profiter de votre nouvelle vie à Bruxelles.

Un bail flexible

En tant que colocataire, vous n’êtes pas lié au même type de bail que si vous louiez seul un appartement ou un studio. L’entrée et la sortie des lieux sont facilitées, tout comme l’aspect administratif (pas de décompte de sortie, prolongation de bail aisée…).

Du temps pour vous

Vous ne vous souciez que de votre chambre et de vos repas, tout le reste est pris en charge pour vous. Nous nous occupons du nettoyage et de l’entretien des communs.

Nos valeurs – comment nous le voyons

Le co-living, c’est également le partage de valeurs importantes. Notre volonté est de toujours parvenir à créer une forme de symbiose au sein de nos colocations. Nous recherchons donc des personnes qui, dans leur différence, se ressemblent également.

L’ouverture

La multiculturalité est un concept important du co-living. Être curieux des autres, de leur culture et de leurs croyances est donc essentiel. C’est l’occasion pour vous d’enrichir vos connaissances sur le monde.

Le respect

Vivre en communauté, c’est être respectueux de l’autre et de l’espace que vous partagez, d’où l’importance d’utiliser avec soin les équipements mis à votre disposition.

Le Partage

Il est important d’avoir un esprit ouvert et de vouloir partager ses connaissances, sa culture ou même son réseau. Cela vous permettra de créer des liens forts pour le reste de votre vie.

Réservez votre chambre

Les maisons

Restez informé

des dernières news Nomad’s House

Skip links

The Nomad’s community

co-living – a philosophy of life

A concept dedicated to expats and young workers

Co-living in Brussels is a whole new way of looking at life as part of a community. Particularly well suited to young workers and expats, this cosmopolitan way of life provides the perfect blend between a truly unique rental experience and living somewhere that offers a chance for you to meet people and exchange ideas and cultures.

Easier to meet people

Nomad’s and its co-living concept is the perfect balance between working and social life. You can enjoy quiet areas to read or work undisturbed, while at the same time sharing meals, outings and activities with your fellow tenants.

Enjoy a great way of life

You’ll be living in a lovely house, furnished with good taste and featuring everything you might need. All you have to do is unpack your suitcase in your room and start enjoying your new life in Brussels.

A flexible lease

As a co-tenant, you are not tied into the same type of lease that you would be if you were to rent an apartment of studio. We make it easy for you to starting renting with us, as well as to leave, keeping admin to a minimum (no complicated breakdown of charges when you leave, you can extend your lease if you want, etc.).

Time for yourself

All you need to think about are your room and your meals – we handle all the rest for you. We even take care of the cleaning and maintenance of the communal areas.

Our values – the way we see it

Co-living is also about sharing important values. We always aim to create a sort of symbiosis at our co-living houses. As a result, we are looking for people who, while they are different, are also like each other.

Openness

Being multicultural is a major part of co-living. So, wanting to find out about others, their culture and their beliefs is essential. Co-living presents an opportunity for you to expand your knowledge of the big wide world.

Respect

Living as part of a community means respecting others and the space that you all share. Which means it is important to be careful when you use the equipment and facilities we make available to you.

Sharing

It is important to be open-minded and to share your knowledge, your culture or even your network. This will allow you to create strong relationships for the rest of your life.

Book a room

The Houses

Keep me updated

with Nomad’s House latest